About Us

We are located at 338 North St. in Calais, Maine.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM AST (8:00AM – 5:00PM EST)

Saturday & Sunday  – 11:00AM – 5:00PM AST (10:00AM – 4:00PM EST)

map